TTN Events

An event is hosted by one of TTN’s members.

The events provide an opportunity for an exchange of knowledge and experience. They afford scope for useful contacts with leading experts in the fiscal, accountancy and trust field.

TTN events 2018

Hong Kong, Monday 5 February 2018, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
Miami, 4 May 2018, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
New York, Monday 7 May 2018, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
Amsterdam, Thursday 20 September, tax course.
Amsterdam, Friday 21 September 2018, AGM.
Mexico-City, Friday 16 November, tax conference.

TTN events 2017
Hong Kong, Monday 27 February 2017, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
Miami, Friday 5 May 2017, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
New York, Monday 8 May 2017, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
London, Friday 2 June, tax course
Vienna, Friday 22 September 2017, AGM Click here for the agenda.
Sao Paulo, Thursday 30 November 2017, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.
Buenos Aires, Monday 4 December 2017, tax conference. Click here for the agenda.

TTN events 2016
Hong Kong, Monday 22 February, tax conference, click here for the agenda
Miami, Friday 29 April, tax conference, click here for the agenda
New York, Monday 2 May, tax conference, click here for the agenda
Brussels, Friday 3 June, tax course, click here for the invitation
Lisbon, Friday 23 September, AGM, click here for the agenda
Sao Paulo, Thursday 1 December, tax conference, click here for the agenda
Buenos Aires, Monday 5 December, tax conference, click here for the agenda

[:]